入住

离店

房间

成人

儿童

Change to the English Version

会议及活动

景山花园酒店位于北京商务中心区的核心地带,是区域中宁静的文化绿洲,在充满传统中式气息的环境中为客人提供会议及活动设施。我们的设施适合各种商务会议、活动、企业培训、产品发布、新闻发布会、婚礼、小型会议室会议或任何类型的私人及社交活动。

Red Wall Garden Hotel Delegate Rates

景山花园酒店拥有会议及活动设施,包括72平米面积的会议厅,透过窗户可以直接欣赏到酒店的中式庭院及远处景山公园的万春亭。一个传统的中式露天庭院,可举办鸡尾酒会,产品发布,可为多种露天活动提供容纳100人的场所。以及2个22平米面积的私人餐饮包间,适合私人用餐及其它特殊需要。

活动设施规模及容量

场地 平米数 设置类型 可容纳人数
望春阁餐厅 72 剧院
教学活动
宴会
U型
鸡尾酒会
会议室
42
42
42
30
80
36
露天花园 102 剧院
教学活动
宴会
U型
鸡尾酒会
会议室
52
52
50
50
100
58
南厢房 22 剧院
教学活动
宴会
U型
鸡尾酒会
会议室
12
12
12
10
14
12
东厢房 18 剧院
教学活动
宴会
U型
鸡尾酒会
会议室
10
10
10
10
12
10

我们的会议及活动专家将与您合作,根据您的需要进行定制,从始至终全方位地确保您的会议、活动圆满成功,我们将为您提供:


  • 北京中心商务区的绝佳位置
  • 定制活动并给予个性化协助
  • 定制传统中式及西式菜单
  • 迷人的露天庭院及休息区
  • 交通工具及有限数量的停车位
  • 15间雅致宽敞的房间及套房
  • 优惠房价
  • 使用酒店餐厅和酒廊
  • 酒店wifi全覆盖
  • 茶和咖啡满足您的需求
  • 视听设备及液晶屏
  • 便携式电话
  • 会议文件夹、记事板和笔
  • 矿泉水
  • 客房内提供免费中国茶
  • 免费餐桌花
  • 巧克力/薄荷糖
  • 如需可提供讲台


婚礼

开启新生活的第一天…从这里开始…

坐落于北京历史街区,拥有传统胡同庭院的景山花园酒店是您绝佳的婚礼场地。融合了现代的优雅和古典的中式魅力,我们确保同一天内只接待一场婚礼,以确保我们能全心全力为您服务!景山花园酒店拥有豪华、多样化的住宿和活动设施,可定制传统中式及西式菜单。这里是北京最受情侣欢迎的庆祝活动场所之一。 


从第一天的活动咨询,直到迎接您生命中的重大日子,我们都将全程指导并协助您完成每一个步骤,使它成为您生活中最难忘的一天。 您的婚礼照片中将可能出现传统中式背景、中国水墨画、木质地板、落地窗、中式雕塑和流水,美妙的记忆将被一起封存。


我们的行政总厨陈林峰和他的厨师团队会为您量身定制系列菜单。使用最好的本地时令食材,总厨陈林峰和他的团队会热情为您的重大日子准备所有美食。


此外,婚礼的乐趣和庆祝活动并非要全部集中在当天,为什么不考虑增加早餐,或是和家人朋友们一起享受早午套餐,又或者选择中央庭院的烧烤午餐,甚至在望春食阁为您的朋友、家人举办告别晚餐。


婚礼礼包涵盖内容 :

  • 订制菜单
  • 纪念品菜单卡
  • 4人免费试尝
  • 酒店同天仅接待一场婚礼
  • 免费自动软饮品
  • 免费停车位4个
  • 装饰后的蜜月套房
  • 双人免费早餐或午餐
  • 婴儿洗浴15%折扣劵
  • 4小时免费使用酒店豪华轿车服务及司机
  • 您的宾客享受20%住宿折扣
  • 红墙花园酒店的特制内容
Wedding Package

私人用餐

我们拥有两间可以容纳12人的私人用餐包间,在为客人提供私人用餐环境的同时,还为包间的客人特制了一系列中国传统菜肴,适合正式或非正式的私人用餐聚会。景山花园酒店还为客人提供了各种空间,包括传统的中式胡同露天庭院,可容纳百名宾客参加的会议、婚礼或任何用餐或特殊活动的场地。


联系方式

我们期待为您在北京举办 聚会、会议、婚礼或其他活动 。了解更多相关信息,请联系我们的专业会议和活动专家sales@jsghotel.com 或致电+86 10 84047979。

Check-in

Check-out

Rooms

Adults

Children

Change to Chinese Version

Traditionally Designed to Inspire, Motivate and Reward


CONFERENCES AND EVENTS

The Jingshan Garden Hotel, located in the heart of China’s Capital City – Beijing, is a Cultural Oasis of Tranquillity and offers Meeting & Event Room Facilities in a Traditional Chinese Atmosphere. Our facilities are suitable for all Intimate Business Meetings & Events, Corporate Training, Product Launches, Press Conferences, Weddings and Boardroom Meetings or any type of Intimate Private or Social Events.

Red Wall Garden Hotel Delegate Rates

The Meeting and Event Room Facilities at the Jingshan Garden Hotel range from an Indoor 72 Square Meter Conference Room with panoramic views overlooking the Central Courtyard of the Hotel and the infamous Temples of Jingshan Park or, alternatively, a Traditional Chinese Hutong Open Air Courtyard that can both provide seating for Cocktail Receptions, Product Launches or any events for up to 100 people. One 22 Square Meter Boardrooms or Private Dining Rooms which are suitable for Boardroom Meetings, Intimate Dining or Special Occasions.

Our dedicated Conference & Event Specialists will work with you to tailor-make all of your requirements from Pre-Arrival to After-Departure ensuring you have everything you and your delegates need to make your Meeting, Conference or Event a success by providing :


  • A Splendid location in Beijing’s Central Business District
  • Tailor-Made events with Personalised Attention
  • Bespoke Traditional and Western Menu’s
  • Charming Open-Air Courtyard & Break-Out Areas
  • Transportation and Limited Parking Facilities on Site
  • 16 Beautiful Guest Rooms
  • Preferential Room Rates
  • Use of the Hotels Courtyard Bistro Restaurant and Lounge Bar
  • Complimentary Wi Fi Access throughout the Hotel
  • Tea and Coffee Breaks to suit your requirements
  • Audio Visual Equipment and LCD Screens
  • Portable Telephones
  • Conference Folders, Notepads & Pens
  • Mineral Water
  • Complimentary Chinese Tea served In-Room
  • Complimentary Table Flowers
  • Chocolates / Mints
  • Lecterns on request


WEDDINGS

The First Day of the Rest of Your Lives……..Starts Here…...

Located in one of Beijing’s most Historical and Traditional Courtyard Hutong’s the Jingshan Garden Hotel is an idyllic venue for your Wedding Day. A fusion of Modern Elegance and Classic Chinese Charm, our One Wedding Event Per Day Guarantee means that our focus will naturally be entirely on you ! With Luxurious and Diverse Accommodations and Event Facilities, bespoke menu options including both Traditional Chinese and Western Fare, the Red Wall Garden Hotel is one of the most sought after intimate venues in Beijing for couples to celebrate their Special Day. 


From your initial consultation with our dedicated Event Specialists through to the Big Day itself, we will help guide you through each step in making this one of the most Memorable Days of your lives. With a Traditional Chinese backdrop including Chinese Ink Paintings, Wooden Flooring, Wall to Floor Windows, Ceiling Apertures, Chinese Sculptures and Water Features your photographic memories of your Wedding Day will be sealed for life.


Our Executive Head Chef, Chen LinFeng, and his team of Chefs have created a collection of bespoke menus designed especially for you. Utilising only the finest local and seasonal ingredients, Executive Chef, Chen LinFeng, and his team are passionate about delivering the all important Cuisine on your Special Day.


Also, the Fun and Celebrations don’t need to end on the day itself ! Why not consider one of our enhanced Family and Friends Breakfast or Brunch Packages for the morning after, a BBQ Lunch in the Central Courtyard or even a Farewell Dinner in the Jingshan Temple Restaurant for your Friends, Family and Loved Ones.


Inclusive in all our Wedding Packages :

  • Tailor Made Menus
  • Souvenir Menu Cards
  • Complimentary Menu Tasting for 4 persons
  • Guaranteed One Wedding Per Day
  • Free Flow Soft Drinks
  • 4 complimentary parking spaces
  • Decorated Honeymoon Suite
  • Complimentary Breakfast or Brunch for 2 persons
  • 15% Baby Shower Discount Vouchers
  • 4 Hours Complimentary Use of the Hotels Luxury Limousine Service and Driver
  • 20% Discount off Standard Accommodation for your Guests
  • A Personalised Jingshan Garden Hotel Gift for your Special Day
Wedding Package

PRIVATE DINING

Our Intimate Private Dining Room can accommodate up to 12 people each for a truly Authentic Private Dining Experience. The tailor-made menus offer an array of Traditional Chinese Cuisine to suit either a formal or an informal Private Dining get-together. Experience Traditional Chinese Private Dining in our Private Dining Rooms or be part of the Jingshan Temple Restaurant by making a private booking for a Chef’s Table which is private enough to entertain your Colleagues, Friends and Loved Ones. With various spaces to choose from, including a Traditional Chinese Hutong Open Air Courtyard, the Jingshan Garden Hotel can also accommodate up to 100 guests for Meetings, Weddings or any Intimate Dining or Special Event.


CONTACT

We look forward to hosting your next Meeting, Conference, Wedding or Event in Beijing. For more information please contact our dedicated Conference & Event Specialists at sales@jsghotel.com or call +86 10 84047979.Fax: 86-10-84043179.