入住

离店

房间

成人

儿童

Change to the English Version

官网专属优惠
线上最优价格
免费自助早餐

所有房间均为传统设计并配有现代化设施

  • DUX豪华床与羽绒被
  • 室内保险箱
  • 免费无线上网
  • 写字台
  • 舒适座椅
  • 大号平板电视
  • 带语音信箱的电话
  • 吹风机
  • 个人洗漱用品
  • 空调和暖气
  • 全套迷你酒吧
  • 国际电插座
  • 含有亚洲频道的有线电视
  • 免费茶和咖啡设施
  • 棉质浴袍和拖鞋
  • 枕头选项菜单
  • 酒店目录
  • 客房服务菜单
  • 遮光窗帘

概览

酒店是传统的中式庭院,设计充满怀旧之感,配以高端舒适的现代化设施,是商务或休闲的理想下榻之所。酒店共拥有16间客房,每一间客房均配备超豪华DUX品牌床具及高支数棉质床品、舒适浴袍、木制地板、淋浴卫生间,以及大屏平板电视、免费WI-FI、空调及暖气等设施。无论是商务出行人士或是休闲旅游客人,景山花园酒店均能带给您极致完美的入住体验和舒适享受。

院景双床房

院景双床房面积为30平米 (322平尺),位于酒店一层。配有奢华瑞典品牌DUX床具与羽绒被。房间为中式传统风格,并配有现代化设施,包括大画幅平板液晶电视,迷你吧台,空调及暖气,保险箱,免费WIFI,写字台,舒适座椅,茶与咖啡设施等。卫浴间配有高级淋浴,并提供高档卫浴用具,棉质浴袍和拖鞋。木质地板和手工地毯为客房更加增添了温暖和舒适感。
最多入住:3人

Standard room

院景大床房

院景大床房为中式传统风格,并配有现代化设施。房间面积为25平米(269平尺),位于酒店一层。透过窗户可以直接欣赏到酒店的中式庭院。设施包括奢华瑞典品牌DUX床具与羽绒被,更有大画幅平板液晶电视,迷你吧台,空调及暖气,保险箱,免费WIFI,写字台,舒适座椅,以及沏茶和咖啡设施。大理石地板卫浴间配有高级淋浴,并提供高档卫浴用具,棉质浴袍及拖鞋。木质地板和手工地毯为客房更加增添了温暖和舒适感。
最多入住:3人

Standard room

豪华院景房

豪华大床房面积为30平米(322平尺),位于酒店二层。配有奢华瑞典品牌DUX床具与羽绒被。房间为中式传统风格,并配有现代化设施,包括大画幅平板液晶电视,迷你吧台,空调及暖气,保险箱,免费WIFI,写字台,舒适座椅,茶与咖啡设施等。卫浴间配有淋浴和浴缸,并提供高档卫浴用具,棉质浴袍和拖鞋。木质地板和手工地毯为客房更加增添了温暖和舒适感。
最多入住:3人

Deluxe room

Check-in

Check-out

Rooms

Adults

Children

Change to Chinese Version

Exclusive Offers Only On Our Website
BEST Rate Guarantee
FREE Buffet Breakfast

ALL ROOMS ARE TRADITIONALLY DESIGNED WITH MODERN AMENITIES

  • DUX Luxury Beds with Down Duvets
  • In-room Safe
  • Complimentary Wireless Internet
  • Writing Desk
  • Comfort Chair
  • Large Flat Screen TV
  • Two-line Phone with Voicemail
  • Hair Dryer
  • Personal Grooming Amenities
  • Air Conditioner & Heater
  • Fully Stocked Mini Bar
  • International Electric Sockets
  • Cable TV with Premium Asian Channels
  • Complimentary Tea and Coffee making facility
  • Cotton Robes and Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Guest Directory
  • Room Service Menu
  • Blackout Curtains

OVERVIEW

A Traditional Chinese Courtyard Hotel invoking the past, yet replete with modern facilities. All 16 individually appointed guest rooms feature ultra-luxury DUX Beds, Wooden Flooring, En-Suite Bathrooms, some with step-into bathtub, and Amenities such as Large Flat Screen TV, Complimentary WI-FI throughout the hotel and Private In-Room-Bar. All rooms have individually controlled Air-Conditioning & Heaters.

STANDARD ROOM

Standard Rooms are 30 square meters in size (322 sq. feet) and are situated on the 1st Floor (Ground Floor Western) Level of the Hotel. Standard Rooms are Twin Rooms with Luxury DUX Beds and Down Duvets. The rooms have a traditional design that meets modern amenities such as a Large flat screen LCD-TV, Private-Bar, Air-Conditioning/Heater, In-Room Safe, Complimentary WIFI, Writing Desk, Comfort Chair and Tea and Coffee Making Facilities. The Marble Bathrooms are complete with Rain Shower, Deluxe Bathroom Amenities and Cotton Bathrobes and Slippers. The Wooden Floors and Handmade Rugs give the room a warm, luxurious and comfortable feeling.
Maximum Occupancy: 3 Guests.

Standard room

DELUXE ROOM

Deluxe Rooms are 25 square meters in size (269 sq. feet) and are situated on the 1st Floor (Ground Floor Western) Level of the Hotel. Deluxe Rooms are Double Room’s with Luxury DUX Beds and Down Duvets. The rooms have a traditional design that meets modern amenities such as a Large flat screen LCD-TV, Private-Bar, Air-Conditioning/Heater, In-Room Safe, Complimentary WIFI, Writing Desk, Comfort Chair and Tea and Coffee Making Facilities. The Marble Bathrooms are complete with Rain Shower, Deluxe Bathroom Amenities and Cotton Bathrobes and Slippers. The view from these Rooms directly overlooks the Central Hotel Courtyard. The Wooden Floors and Handmade Rugs give the room a warm, luxurious and comfortable feeling.
Maximum Occupancy: 3 Guests.

Standard room

PREMIER DELUXE ROOM

Premier Deluxe Rooms are 30 square meters in size (322 sq. feet) and are situated on the 2nd Floor (1st Floor Western) Level of the Hotel. Premier Deluxe Rooms are Double Room’s with Luxury DUX Bed and Down Duvet. The rooms have a traditional design that meets modern amenities such as a Large flat screen LCD-TV, Private-Bar, Air-Conditioning/Heater, In-Room Safe, Complimentary WIFI, Writing Desk, Comfort Chair and Tea and Coffee Making Facilities. The Marble Bathrooms are complete with Rain Shower and Step-Into Bathtub and include Deluxe Bathroom Amenities and Cotton Bathrobes and Slippers. The Wooden Floors and Handmade Rugs give the room a warm, luxurious and comfortable feeling.
Maximum Occupancy: 3 Guests.

Deluxe room